IBEC USA SUMMER CAMP 2015


[Introduction]

IBEC USA summer Camps is proud to announce an outstanding opportunity for any baseball player wanting to make a commitment toward the next level of the game. Come work with an outstanding group of instructors striving to advance your knowledge and skill in the art of hitting and fielding.


Our coaches are extremely experienced and have one common goal to provide you with the tools necessary to produce a more effective and efficient baseball skill. We help you progress in the area in which you feel you need the most improvement.



[Camp Date]

[June]

Tue, June 30 – Fri, July 03

[July]

Tue, July 07 – Fri, July 10
Tue, July 14 – Fri, July 17
Tue, July 21 – Fri, July 24
Tue, July 28 – Fri, July 31

[August]

Tue, August 04 – Fri, August 07
Tue, August 09 – Fri, August 13 (Away match Game in Brooklyn, NY)
Tue, August 18 – Fri, August 21
Tue, August 25 – Fri, August 28

[Age]

9 - 15

[Camp Check-in Information]

Alondra Park (Fields #3) at 8:45 am for Check In.
Camp will begin at 9:00am and end at 1:00pm.

[Venue]

3850 Manhattan Beach Blvd, Lawndale, CA 90260, USA

[Registration Form]

Form
* Weekly discount end by May 30th.